School and College Contacts for Consultations

School/CollegeContactEmail
ArchitectureKyle Miller, Academic Associate Deankjmill03@syr.edu
Arts & SciencesGerry Greenberg, Sr. Assoc. Deanggreenbe@syr.edu
EducationKal Alston, Assoc. Deankalston@syr.edu
Engineering & Computer ScienceXiyuan Liu, Assoc. Deanxliu127@syr.edu
Information StudiesJennifer Stromer-Galley Assoc. Deanjstromer@syr.edu
ManagementAlex McKelvie, Interim Dean (Graduate), Lindsay Quilty, Assistant Dean (Undergraduate)
mckelvie@syr.edu (Graduate), lquilty@syr.edu (Undergraduate)
MaxwellCarol Faulkner, Assoc. Deancfaulkne@syr.edu
Professional Studies
Public CommunicationsHua Jianghjiang07@gmail.com
Sport & Human DynamicsEileen Lantier, Sr. Assoc. Deanelantier@syr.edu
Visual & Performing ArtsRalph Lorenz, Sr. Assoc. Deanralorenz@syr.edu