For specific descriptions of each committee, please refer to the Bylaws.

For a searchable list of all committee members, please refer to the Members page.

Agenda Committee

  • Chair – Marcelle Haddix

Academic Affairs

  • Co-chairs – Christine Ashby and Matthew Huber

Academic Freedom, Tenure, and Professional Ethics

  • Chair – Thomas Keck

Administrative Operations

  • Chair – Andrew Saluti

Appointment and Promotions

  • Chair – Katherine McGerr

Athletic Policy

  • Chair – Tommy Powell

Budget and Fiscal Affairs

  • Chair – Thomas Barkley

Computing Services


  • Chair – Kira Reed


  • Chair – James Duah-Agyeman

Honorary Degrees

  • Chair – Kyle Miller


  • Chair – John Dannenhoffer

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer and Asexual (LGBTQA) Justice and Advocacy

  • Co-chairs – Jorge Castillo and Emily Duke


  • Chair – Mark Monmonier


Services to the Faculty and Staff

  • Co-chairs – Kristi Johnson and Eric Kingson

Student Life

Women’s Concerns

  • Co-chairs – Lynn Brann and Diane Grimes