Article IV. The Agenda Committee

“There shall be an Agenda Committee consisting of a Vice Chancellor or a Vice President designated by the Chancellor and eleven other members of the Senate to be elected by the Senate.”

Agenda Committee Reports (Login Required)


Chancellor Kent Syverud
Ex Officio

Kristen Barnes
College of Law

Tula Goenka
S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Marcelle Haddix
Associate Provost of Strategic Initiatives

Daniel Kimmel
Graduate Student Association

Brice Nordquist
The College of Arts and Sciences

Aidan O’Connell
Student Association

Jae Oh
The College of Engineering and Computer Science

Pamela Peter
Office of Fraternity and Sorority Affairs

Kira Reed (Chair)
The Martin J. Whitman School of Management

Gretchen Ritter
Vice Chancellor and Provost