Contacts

ARCHITECTURE
Curriculum Chair:
Kyle Miller
kjmill03@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Karen Baris
Architecture
201 Slocum Hall
Ext. 5075
kebaris@syr.edu
ARTS & SCIENCES
Curriculum Chair:
Gerry Greenberg, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
441 Hall of Languages
Ext. 2014
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Kristen Krause
Curriculum Specialist
Ext. 1414
kkrause@syr.edu
EDUCATION
Curriculum Chair:
Qiu Wang
350 Huntington Hall
wangqiu@syr.edu
Contact Persons:
Kal Alston
Assoc. Dean, Acad. Affairs
230 Huntington Hall
Marie Sarno
Teaching & Leadership Programs
138 Huntington Hall
Ext. 1464
mrsarno@syr.edu
ENGINEERING & COMPUTER SCIENCE
Curriculum Chair:
Xiyuan Liu, Associate Dean for Academic Administration and Space Management
263 Link Hall
Ext. 1733
xliu127@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Susan Karlik
223 Link Hall
Ext. 3604
skarlik@syr.edu
INFORMATION STUDIES
Curriculum Chair:
Jennifer Stromer-Galley, Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
230 Hinds Hall
Ext. 4547
jstromer@syr.ehu
Contact Person:
Lauren Juiliani
lkjuilia@syr.edu
Ext: 4229
Victoria Williams
vawill02@syr.edu
MANAGEMENT
Undergraduate Programs: Lindsay Quilty, Assistant Dean
Suite 415 Whitman
Ext. 8317
lquilty@syr.edu

Graduate Programs:
Alex McKelvie
Interim Dean
Suite 415 Whitman
Ext. 7252
mckelvie@syr.edu
MAXWELL
Curriculum Chair:
Carol Faulkner, Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 4303
cfaulkne@maxwell.syr.edu
Contact Person:
Laura Walsh
Maxwell Dean’s Office
200 Eggers Hall
Ext. 3272
lcwalsh@syr.edu
PROFESSIONAL STUDIES
Curriculum Chair:
Ryan O. Williams
Associate Dean
rywillia@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Andrea Willis
Director Academic Programs
700 University Avenue
Ext. 5401
ajwillis@syr.edu
PUBLIC COMMUNICATIONS
Curriculum Chair:
Hua Jiang
NH I, Room 507
Ext. 7389
hjiang07@gmail.com
Contact Person:
Rachel Francisco (Ext. 7389) or Tracy Feocco (Ext. 3577)
Academic Affairs
507 NCC 1
NHcurriculum@syr.edu
SPORT & HUMAN DYNAMICS
Curriculum Chair:
Eileen Lantier, Senior Associate Dean
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 9824
elantier@syr.edu
Contact Person
Kelly Pettingill, Senior Administrator
Academic Affairs
440 White Hall
Ext. 5579
klpettin@syr.edu
VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS
Curriculum Chair:
Martha Sutter, Interim Senior Associate Dean
208 Crouse College
Ext 5892
mlsutter@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Betsy Henderson
Academic Affairs
205 Crouse College
Ext. 5995
eaparis@syr.edu
SENATE AND CURRICULUM
Contact Person:
Kelly Bogart
Senate Affairs Specialist
susenate@syr.edu sucurric@syr.edu
kbogart@syr.edu
Contact Person:
Michaela Sapienza Office Coordinator III – back up to Senate Affairs Specialist
susenate@syr.edu
sucurric@syr.edu
mgsapien@syr.edu